Friday 5 @ 5 // 5 Characters Who Would Be in Your Squad

Friday 5@5 is a weekly feature hosted here by NovelKnight to wrap up the week with a fun (and short) list! For more info, be sure to visit NovelKnight.

I feel like this Friday 5 @ 5 topic is similar to a post I wrote a few months ago and I thought it would be fun to revisit the idea. Which characters would be in my squad (AKA who would I be friends with)?

Friday 5 @5 characters in your squad

Elle (Geekerella) – I think Elle and I would be okay friends. I think I’m pretty geeky, but maybe her toxic family would push me out of her life?

Elizabeth Bennet (Pride & Prejudice) – I’m pretty sure Elizabeth and I would be pretty good friends. She’s incredibly loyal and honest and that’s definitely the kind of friend I would want.

Daichi Sawamura (Haikyu!!) – Daichi is full of wisdom beyond his years. He also seems like a really great friend to have. He’s not afraid to give you his opinion, but he’s ready and willing to be supportive, whether it’s in the background or upfront. He’s a great character, er person. He’s a great person!

Koushi Sugawara (Haikyu!!) – Similarly, I can’t help wishing Sugawara was my friend too! He and Daichi kind of go together since they’re friends in the manga. Sugawara is sweet and tenacious. I wouldn’t mind having him as a shoulder to lean on.

I can’t think of another character *grimace*. Can I just add the rest of the characters in Haikyu!!? I want them all to be my friend *cries*.

If you want to check out my book friends post, you can read it here.

What’s a character you would want in your squad?

One thought on “Friday 5 @ 5 // 5 Characters Who Would Be in Your Squad

What did you think? Let Me Know Below

