A Very ARC-ish Readathon Wrap-Up

The Very ARC-ish Readathon is over! I read a ton of ARCs, but I actually didn’t accomplish what I set out to do. Whoops.

A Very Arc-ish Readathon wrap up

Books I Wanted to Read:

  • Geekerella by Ashley Poston
  • The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich
  • The Radium Girls by Kate Moore
  • Mask of Shadows by Linsey Miller

Books I Actually Read:

  • Geekerella by Ashley Poston
  • Beauty & the Beast Manga (vol. 1 & 2)
  • Room Love by Heather Wutschke
  • Maya Lin Biography by Susan Rubain
  • Death and Night by Roshani Chokshi

So, I read Geekerella, but I requested a few books on NetGalley in April, got approved, and read those instead of reading the books I already had. I don’t know what I was thinking, but I’ll finally get those three books read in May. Promise. Especially since The Radium Girls and The Love Interest are both May books. Hopefully, I’ll get those reviews up soon.

What did you read in April? Any May releases you’re looking forward too?

One thought on “A Very ARC-ish Readathon Wrap-Up

  1. I think you still had a pretty good round up! My most anticipated May releases are already released. They were ‘Always and Forever, Lara Jean’ and ‘A Court of Wings and Ruin.’ I’ve already finished Always and Forever, Lara Jean, so now I’m slowly working my way through ACOWAR. 🙂

    Like

What did you think? Let Me Know Below

