Spring TBR // 2017

I don’t usually set up a monthly/quarterly/seasonal/etc. TBRs because I’ve found them limiting and almost stressful in the past. However, this Spring I want to share some books that I own and checked out of the library that I want to read. I’ve also decided that trying to get them read before Summer begins will be a interesting and maybe “fun” challenge for myself.

So here are the books I want to read by Summer:

spring tbr edit

  • Out of Darkness by Ashley Hope Perez // Goodreads
  • Love in the Time of Global Warming by Francesca Lia Block // Goodreads
  • Cress by Marissa Meyer // Goodreads
  • Keeper of the Lost Cities by Shannon Messenger // Goodreads
  • Seraphina by Rachel Hartman // Goodreads

Have you read any of these books? Which books are you reading now or hoping to read soon?

5 thoughts on “Spring TBR // 2017

  1. Oh my gosh! You have both Cress, AND Love in the Time of Global Warming!!! I’ve read both books and enjoyed them 😀 — I hope you enjoy them too! I haven’t read the other three books.. I’m not too interested in Seraphina, unfortunately.

    Like

    • Oh that’s good to hear! Lots of these books used to float around booklr so much that they’ve been on my radar forever just never got the chance to actually read them. It’s taking me forever to get through the Lunar Chronicles *good luck to me*.
      I’m feeling a little ambitious with Seraphina tho because it might not be my thing…? I don’t know. We’ll see I guess haha.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice stack! I keep wanting to pick up The Lunar Chronicles, but I haven’t made it there yet. Hopefully in the Fall I can get off my rump and read them, haha. Happy reading to you! 😀

    Like

What did you think? Let Me Know Below

