All The Books & All The Fantasies // #ARCAUGUST Update

Hello and welcome back to #ARCAUGUST. My month began on a rocky start because I didn’t read a single book the first week, but I finally finished one ARC last week and I’m making some headway on another one.

ARC August 2

Books Read: 1

Books to Read: 4

Extras:

I’m currently reading Sacrifice by Cindy Pon. It’s book two in the Serpentine series. It’s going great so far.

I set up a poll yesterday on Twitter during the #ARCAugust chat to help decide my next read and the people who voted (4, whelp), chose The Bone Witch. So, I’ll try my best to get that one started, but since it won’t be released for a few months I’m not in a rush.

Priority reads are definitely Sacrifice because it has a September release date, like The Reader.

There are so many books I want to read this month, I hope I can get them all read!

I also noticed that many of the books I’m reading and hoping to read are Fantasies! Just all the fantasies, all the time.

How is your #ARCAugust going? Are you making some headway in your TBR? Have you discovered some new books you want to read?

One thought on “All The Books & All The Fantasies // #ARCAUGUST Update

What did you think? Let Me Know Below

