ARCs Here I Come // ARC August + Beyond

I don’t know why I titled it ARC August + Beyond, it just sounded right. This year is Read.Sleep.Repeat’s fourth annual ARC August. Yay! Congrats!

This year is also my first year attempting ARC August and thankfully, my TBR isn’t that long.

ARC August 2016

Books to Read: 5

  • The Reader by Traci Chee
  • Sacrifice by Cindy Pon
  • Into Aether by L.M. Fry
  • Bound by Birthright by Janeal Falor
  • Risuko by David Kudler

Obligatory disclaimer – I received copies of these books in exchange for an honest review. I’m not compensated for reading them. I received these books via NetGalley, First to Read Penguin Group, directly from publishers and authors.

I’ll be updating my reading status on Twitter. Be sure to follow me on there if you’re interested in reading about my reading adventures this August. The official hashtag is #ARCAugust, so be sure to check it out.

Also, during ARC August, I’m hoping to publish some upcoming reviews for a few ARCs I received a few weeks ago. Their publishing dates are coming up and I can’t wait to share with you what I enjoyed about them.

Let me know – Are you taking part in ARC August? Some other reading challenge?

3 thoughts on “ARCs Here I Come // ARC August + Beyond

  1. Pingback: 2016 ARC August – Adele Is Reading

    • I heard about it last year (and I think the year before), but I never had ARCs to read during August. This year will be the first time I have one (and even more than one), so I’m pretty excited.

      Like

What did you think? Let Me Know Below

